Registered NANO members can read more about each scholar by clicking on the links to their alumni profile

Alejandra Ramírez Hellen Kizenga Edwin Araujo Mark Tolentino Fernanda Matos
Latin America Africa Latin America Asia Latin America
Mouneshwar Soondur Ginchu Sunny Shilpa Lal Goriga Gwaibo Thuy Nguyen
Africa Asia Oceania Oceania Asia

The post CofE Germany – year 8 (2020-2021) appeared first on NANO | NF-POGO Alumni Network for Oceans.

Scroll to Top