Registered NANO members can read more about each scholar by clicking on the links to their alumni profile

Pedro Carrasco Manfred Nyetem Adreeja Chatterjee Dieu Anh Dinh Antonella De Cian
Latin America Africa Asia Asia Latin America
Andréa Mesquita Jeffrey Munar Sharloth Fernández Hadeer Ismail Gabriel Juma
Latin America Asia Latin America Africa Africa

The post CofE Germany – year 7 (2019-2020) appeared first on NANO | NF-POGO Alumni Network for Oceans.

Scroll to Top